Dolomite Discusses: Latest microfluidics news & webinar about hydrophilic API encapsulation

Dolomite Discusses: An update from Dolomite on the world of microfluidics

Summer is nearly over and whilst battling summer heat, we also were busy with our latest innovations and tracking interesting goings on in the world of Microfluidics.

Learn how to encapsulate hydrophilic API in PLGA!

Backed by popular demand, we’d like to introduce a series of webinars for the various API encapsulations and PLGA particles.

To start with, we chose to focus on innovative methods for water soluble APIs encapsulation in PLGA particles. It’ll be an interactive session during which our experts will take you through microfluidics methods for this application.

18th September 2018

Session 1: 9:30 BST / 16:30 SGT

Session 2:

16:00 BST / 8:00 PDT

Register now!

סגירת תפריט
×

עגלת קניות

רוצים לדעת עוד?
השאירו לנו הודעה ונחזור אליכם בהקדם