Live BioPharma Webinar

Join us to learn more about how the Thermo Scientific™ TruScan™ RM Handheld Raman analyzer with TruTools™ embedded chemometrics is helping scientists in the biopharmaceutical industry to rapidly perform customized qualitative and quantitative analysis of complex materials.

Wednesday, 18 November, 2020
3:00 PM CET (9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT)

Tel Aviv – 16:00

Live BioPharma Webinar

 Join us to explore the evolving role of handheld and portable instruments to drive quality improvements and manufacturing success in 2021 in a webinar on

Read More »