Upcoming webinar – Thursday 17 September 2020 – 18:00 TLV | 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

(Microfluidic generation of double emulsions for fluorescence-activated cell sorting (FACS

 Thursday 17 September 2020 – 18:00 TLV | 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

Register here: https://bit.ly/3ghgsXK

  – You are welcome to watch the best webinars via the following link

https://www.dolomite-microfluidics.com/support/recorded-webinars/