Upcoming webinar – Thursday 17 September 2020 – 18:00 TLV | 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

(Microfluidic generation of double emulsions for fluorescence-activated cell sorting (FACS

 Thursday 17 September 2020 – 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

Register here: https://bit.ly/3ghgsXK

 – You are welcome to watch the best webinars via the following link

https://www.dolomite-microfluidics.com/support/recorded-webinars/

Live BioPharma Webinar

 Join us to explore the evolving role of handheld and portable instruments to drive quality improvements and manufacturing success in 2021 in a webinar on

Read More »

Live BioPharma Webinar

Join us to learn more about how the Thermo Scientific™ TruScan™ RM Handheld Raman analyzer with TruTools™ embedded chemometrics is helping scientists in the biopharmaceutical

Read More »